Friday Aug 18
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
AT
West Branch Bears 1-0
7:30pm Scrimmage
Friday Aug 25
Solon Spartans 2-0
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
L 0-19 QuikStats
Friday Sep 01
West Delaware Hawks 1-1
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
W 24-21 QuikStats
Friday Sep 08
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
AT
Camanche Indians 0-2
W 69-0 QuikStats
Friday Sep 15
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
AT
Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks 1-1
W 49-0 QuikStats
Friday Sep 22
NE, Goose Lake Rebels 1-1
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
W 62-8
Friday Sep 29
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
AT
Anamosa Raiders 1-1
W 49-0 QuikStats
Friday Oct 06
Mediapolis Bulldogs 1-1
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
W 43-20 QuikStats
Friday Oct 13
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
AT
West Liberty Comets 1-1
W 34-27
Friday Oct 20
Williamsburg Raiders 3-0
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
W 41-14
Friday Oct 27
Centerville Big Red 0-0
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
W 42-10
Friday Nov 03
Williamsburg Raiders 3-0
VS
Mount Vernon Mustangs 2-2
L 14-24