Team Schedules

The Mustangs play in the Iowa High School Athletic Association. The team fields Varsity, Junior Varsity, and Fresh/Soph squads.

2022
Scrimmage
Sat, Aug 20
12:00 midnight
Home
Davenport Central Blue Devils
12:00 midnight UTC
First Street
Week 1
Sat, Aug 27
12:30 midnight
Home
Anamosa Raiders
12:30 midnight UTC
1st Street Field
Week 2
Sat, Sep 3
12:15 midnight
Away
Solon Spartans
12:15 midnight UTC
Week 3
Sat, Sep 10
12:15 midnight
Home
Tipton Tigers
12:15 midnight UTC
1st Street Field
Homecoming
Week 4
Sat, Sep 17
12:15 midnight
Away
Center Point-Urbana Stormin Pointers
12:15 midnight UTC
Week 5
Sat, Sep 24
12:15 midnight
Home
Benton Community Bobcats
12:15 midnight UTC
1st Street
Week 6
Sat, Oct 1
12:15 midnight
Away
Davenport Assumption Knights
12:15 midnight UTC
Week 7
Sat, Oct 8
12:15 midnight
Away
Maquoketa Cardinals
12:15 midnight UTC
Week 8
Sat, Oct 15
12:15 midnight
Home
Central Dewitt Sabers
12:15 midnight UTC
1st Street
Senior NIght
Week 9
Sat, Oct 22
12:15 midnight
Away
Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings
12:15 midnight UTC