Team Schedules

The Mustangs play in the Iowa High School Athletic Association. The team fields Varsity, Junior Varsity, and Fresh/Soph squads.

2021
Scrimmage
Fri, Aug 20
7:00 PM
Away
Independence Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Week 1
Fri, Aug 27
7:30 PM
Away
Anamosa Raiders
W 47-12
Week 2
Fri, Sep 3
7:15 PM
Home
Solon Spartans
L 27-41
Week 3
Fri, Sep 10
7:15 PM
Away
Tipton Tigers
W 49-0
Week 4
Fri, Sep 17
7:15 PM
Home
Center Point-Urbana Stormin Pointers
W 33-11
Youth Football Night
Week 5
Fri, Sep 24
7:15 PM
Away
Benton Community Bobcats
3-1 | Class 3A, D4
L 13-20
Week 6
Fri, Oct 1
7:15 PM
Home
Davenport Assumption Knights
2-2 | Class 3A, D4
L 12-24
Week 7
Fri, Oct 8
7:15 PM
Home
Maquoketa Cardinals
0-5 | Class 3A, D4
W 41-7
First Street
Homecoming
Week 8
Fri, Oct 15
7:15 PM
Away
Central Dewitt Sabers
5-2 | Class 3A, D4
W 34-14
Week 9
Fri, Oct 22
7:15 PM
Home
Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings
2-6 | Class 3A, D4
7:15 PM CDT
First Street
Senior NIght