Team Schedules

The Mustangs play in the Iowa High School Athletic Association. The team fields Varsity, Junior Varsity, and Fresh/Soph squads.

2021
Scrimmage
Fri, Aug 20
7:00 PM
Away
Independence Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Week 1
Fri, Aug 27
7:30 PM
Away
Anamosa Raiders
W 47-12
Week 2
Fri, Sep 3
7:15 PM
Home
Solon Spartans
L 27-41
Week 3
Fri, Sep 10
7:15 PM
Away
Tipton Tigers
W 49-0
Week 4
Fri, Sep 17
7:15 PM
Home
Center Point-Urbana Stormin Pointers
7:15 PM CDT
Youth Football Night
Week 5
Fri, Sep 24
7:15 PM
Away
Benton Community Bobcats
7:15 PM CDT
Week 6
Fri, Oct 1
7:15 PM
Home
Davenport Assumption Knights
7:15 PM CDT
Week 7
Fri, Oct 8
7:15 PM
Home
Maquoketa Cardinals
7:15 PM CDT
First Street
Homecoming
Week 8
Fri, Oct 15
7:15 PM
Away
Central Dewitt Sabers
7:15 PM CDT
Week 9
Fri, Oct 22
7:15 PM
Home
Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings
7:15 PM CDT
First Street
Senior NIght